

Independent Special Districts of Orange County

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 20895 Fountain Valley, CA 92728

Meeting Location

MWDOC/OCWD 18700 Ward Street Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-3058 (714) 964-5930 fax

https://isdoc.specialdistrict.org/

Executive Committee

President Hon. Greg Mills Serrano Water District

1st Vice President Hon. Bob McVicker Municipal Water District Orange County

2nd Vice President Hon. Paul Mesmer Surfside Colony Community Services District

3rd Vice President Hon. Scott Nelson Placentia Library District

Secretary Vacant

Treasurer Hon. Saundra Jacobs Santa Margarita Water District

Immediate Past President Hon. Mark Monin El Toro Water District

Staff Administration

Heather Baez

Municipal Water District of Orange County

Tina Dubuque

Municipal Water District of Orange County

Quarterly Meeting

Thursday, June 22, 2023 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84112558925

Dial by your location 669 444 9171 US (San Jose) 877 853 5247 US Toll-free 888 788 0099 US Toll-free

Meeting ID: 841 1255 8925

<u>AGENDA</u>

- I. Call to Order
- II. Pledge of Allegiance
- III. Introductions
- IV. Program

Policy Changes Impacting Special Districts

Kyle Packham CSDA Advocacy and Public Affairs Director California Special Districts Association

- V. Member District Spotlight: Serrano Water District
- VI. Associate Member Spotlight: Duran Kinst Strategies
- VII. Reports
 - a. Executive Committee Report Greg Mills
 - b. Treasurer's Report Saundra Jacobs
 - c. LAFCO Report Jim Fisler
- VIII. New Business
 - IX. Announcements
 - X. Adjourn

Next ISDOC Quarterly Meeting: Thursday, September 28, 2023