

Independent Special Districts of Orange County

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 20895 Fountain Valley, CA 92728

Meeting Location

MWDOC/OCWD 18700 Ward Street Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-3058 (714) 964-5930 fax

https://isdoc.specialdistrict.org/

Executive Committee

President Hon. Greg Mills Serrano Water District

1st Vice President Hon. Bob McVicker Municipal Water District Orange County

2nd Vice President Hon. Paul Mesmer Surfside Colony Community Services District

3rd Vice President Hon. Scott Nelson Placentia Library District

Secretary Vacant

Treasurer Hon. Saundra Jacobs Santa Margarita Water District

Immediate Past President Hon. Mark Monin El Toro Water District

Staff Administration

Heather Baez

Municipal Water District of Orange County

Tina Dubuque Municipal Water District of Orange County

Quarterly Meeting

Thursday, September 28, 2023
Municipal Water District of
Orange County Office
18700 Ward Street
Fountain Valley, CA
92708

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Pledge of Allegiance
- III. Introductions
- IV. Program

OCTA 101: Upcoming Projects Including the I-405 Improvement

Darrell E. Johnson Chief Executive Officer Orange County Transportation Authority

- V. Associate Member Spotlight: Complete Paper Solutions
- VI. Associate Member Spotlight: Richards Watson Gershon
- VII. Reports
 - a. Treasurer's Report Saundra Jacobs
 - b. LAFCO Report Jim Fisler
 - c. Executive Committee Report Greg Mills
- VIII. New Business
 - IX. Announcements: Recognition of ISDOC Past President Mark Monin
 - X. Adjourn

Next ISDOC Quarterly Meeting: Thursday, January 25, 2024